Class Portfolio Site addresses Fall 2013

Be sure to title the name of your site by using your actual name otherwise search engines will not be able to find you (this is not the place to be creative)

Freshman Seminar

Margaret Brunet—margaretbrunet.wordpress.com

Delany Carr—carrdelany.wordpress.com

Andrew Ciminelli—andrewcimi.wordpress.com

Kristina Davis—kristinadavis95.wordpress.com

Katie DeWitt—katharinedewitt.wordpress.com

Kellie Macauley—kelliemacauley.wordpress.com

Dustin McPhillipshttp://dustinrhs.wordpress.com

Mercedes Henke—mertledaturtle13.wordpress.com

Patrick Klunk— patrickklunk.wordpress.com

Christian Le—chrandle.wordpress.com

Morie Malchow—moriemalchow.wordpress.com

Synclaire Moffatt—sgmoffatt.wordpress.com

Dante Pasquini—dantepasquini.wordpress.com

Prajakta Prasana—prajaktaprasana.wordpress.com

Harrison Rich—harrisonjrich.wordpress.com

Binaypreet Singh—binaypreetsingh.wordpress.com

Kristi Tom—kristitom.wordpress.com

Vicky Wang—vickywang67.wordpress.com

Anneka Weinhert—annekagrace.wordpress.com

Melissa Willis—melissawillisportfolio.wordpress.com